Menu

Courses


FACE TO FACE COURSES:  The main offer will continue to be online Computing CPD courses with a limited number of face to face courses in the Autumn term - please search below on "Computing"

ONLINE COURSES - Online Computing and Science CPD courses are currently being arranged. Science (SLP) courses are now available at stem.org.uk/cpd, find your course using the search bar at the top of the page. For Computing courses search below on "Computing".

 

Phase: Category: Target Audience:
Sports: Leadership: Network Groups: Science: Computing:
Reset Print

Sports (4)

November 2021

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Mon, 15th Nov 2021
All Staff
FREE to SE schools / £25pp for non-SE schools
Tue, 16th Nov 2021
Secondary School Teachers
FREE for Sport England schools / £40pp for non SE schools

December 2021

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Thu, 2nd Dec 2021
Secondary School Teachers
FREE for SE schools / £20pp for all other schools
Thu, 9th Dec 2021
Secondary School Teachers
FREE for SE schools / £20pp for all other schools

Leadership (4)

November 2021

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Thu, 11th Nov 2021
All Staff
£50pp
Thu, 11th Nov 2021
All Staff
£315pp TSA member / £350pp non TSA member

January 2022

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Fri, 21st Jan 2022
All Staff
£280

Network Groups (12)

October 2021

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost

November 2021

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Thu, 11th Nov 2021
Secondary School Teachers
£20 maintained £40 non-maintained
Thu, 18th Nov 2021
Secondary School Teachers
£20 maintained £40 non-maintained
Thu, 25th Nov 2021
Secondary School Teachers
£20 maintained £40 non-maintained

January 2022

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Tue, 11th Jan 2022
Secondary School Teachers
£20 maintained £40 non-maintained
Thu, 27th Jan 2022
Secondary School Teachers
£20 maintained £40 non-maintained

February 2022

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Tue, 1st Feb 2022
Primary School Teachers
£20 maintained £40 non- maintained
Thu, 3rd Feb 2022
Secondary School Teachers
£20 maintained £40 non-maintained

April 2022

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Fri, 22nd Apr 2022
Secondary School Teachers
£20 maintained £40 non-maintained

May 2022

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Thu, 19th May 2022
Secondary School Teachers
£20 maintained £40 non-maintained

June 2022

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Tue, 7th Jun 2022
Primary School Teachers
£20 maintained £40 non- maintained
Thu, 9th Jun 2022
Secondary School Teachers
£20 maintained £40 non-maintained

Science (12)

November 2021

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Tue, 2nd Nov 2021
Secondary School Teachers
£100 maintained £200 non-maintained
Tue, 16th Nov 2021
Secondary School Teachers
£175 maintained £275 non-maintained
Fri, 19th Nov 2021
Primary School Teachers
£80 maintained £160 non-maintained

December 2021

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Thu, 9th Dec 2021
Secondary School Teachers
£95 maintained £190 non-maintained

February 2022

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Thu, 3rd Feb 2022
Secondary School Teachers
£95 maintained £190 non-maintained
Tue, 8th Feb 2022
Secondary School Teachers
£100 maintained £200 non-maintained

March 2022

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Fri, 4th Mar 2022
Primary School Teachers
£80 maintained £160 non-maintained
Mon, 7th Mar 2022
Secondary School Teachers
£175 maintained £275 non-maintained
Wed, 9th Mar 2022
Secondary School Teachers
£100 maintained £200 non-maintained
Thu, 10th Mar 2022
Secondary School Teachers
£100 maintained £200 non-maintained
Thu, 24th Mar 2022
Primary School Teachers
£100 maintained £200 non-maintained

June 2022

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Fri, 17th Jun 2022
Secondary School Teachers
£100 maintained £175 non-maintained

Computing (5)

October 2021

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Sat, 30th Oct 2021
All Staff
Free for teachers at state maintained schools

November 2021

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Thu, 4th Nov 2021
All Staff
Free for teachers at state maintained schools
Thu, 11th Nov 2021
All Staff
Bursary funded for teachers at state-maintained schools
Wed, 17th Nov 2021
All Staff
Bursary funded for teachers at state-maintained schools

January 2022

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Thu, 27th Jan 2022
All Staff
Bursary funded for teachers at state-maintained schools
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×