Menu

Courses


Science (SLP) courses are now available at stem.org.uk/cpd, find your course using the search bar at the top of the page.

Phase: Category: Target Audience:
Sports: Leadership: Network Groups: Science: Computing: English: Maths: History: Geography: MFL: Art: Drama: Technology: PE: Religious Education/PHSE: Inclusion/SEND/Behaviour: EYFS: Teaching & Learning: Safeguarding: Attendance: English Additional Language: Teaching Assistants & Learning Support Assistants:
Reset Print

Sports (3)

July 2023

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Tue, 4th Jul 2023
All Staff
£240 per person (includes British Gymnastics £20 registration fee)* NB FREE FOR SOUTHEND SECONDARY SCHOOLS
Thu, 6th Jul 2023
All Staff
£90 (includes British Gymnastics £20 registration fee) NB FREE FOR SOUTHEND SECONDARY SCHOOLS
Tue, 11th Jul 2023
All Staff
£240 per person (includes British Gymnastics £20 registration fee)* NB FREE FOR SOUTHEND SECONDARY SCHOOLS

Leadership (5)

October 2022

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Thu, 13th Oct 2022
All Staff
£50 to SETSA/Southend schools. £100 to non-SETSA schools

November 2022

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Thu, 10th Nov 2022
All Staff
£50 to SETSA/Southend schools. £100 to non-SETSA schools
Mon, 14th Nov 2022
All Staff
£100 to SETSA/Southend schools. £200 to non-SETSA schools

January 2023

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Mon, 16th Jan 2023
All Staff
£100 to SETSA/Southend schools. £200 to non-SETSA schools

March 2023

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Tue, 14th Mar 2023
All Staff
FREE

Network Groups (5)

October 2022

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Tue, 11th Oct 2022
Primary School Teachers
£10 + VAT (£50 + VAT Independent Schools)
Wed, 19th Oct 2022
Secondary School Teachers
FREE
Thu, 20th Oct 2022
Secondary School Teachers
£10 + VAT (£50 + VAT Independent Schools)

Science (7)

Tue, 11th Oct 2022
Primary School Teachers
FREE
Thu, 20th Oct 2022
Secondary School Teachers
FREE

November 2022

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Thu, 10th Nov 2022
Primary School Teachers
£100 maintained £200 non-maintained

January 2023

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Tue, 17th Jan 2023
Primary School Teachers
FREE
Tue, 17th Jan 2023
Secondary School Teachers
FREE

April 2023

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Tue, 25th Apr 2023
Primary School Teachers
FREE

May 2023

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Thu, 4th May 2023
Secondary School Teachers
FREE

Computing (6)

November 2022

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Tue, 15th Nov 2022
Primary School Teachers
FREE
Wed, 30th Nov 2022
Secondary School Teachers
FREE

February 2023

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Tue, 28th Feb 2023
Primary School Teachers
FREE
Tue, 28th Feb 2023
Secondary School Teachers
FREE

May 2023

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Thu, 18th May 2023
Primary School Teachers
FREE

June 2023

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Tue, 20th Jun 2023
Secondary School Teachers
FREE

English (6)

October 2022

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Tue, 4th Oct 2022
Primary School Teachers
FREE
Thu, 6th Oct 2022
Secondary School Teachers
FREE

January 2023

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Tue, 10th Jan 2023
Primary Science Teachers
FREE
Tue, 10th Jan 2023
Secondary School Teachers
FREE

April 2023

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Tue, 18th Apr 2023
Primary School Teachers
FREE
Mon, 24th Apr 2023
Secondary School Teachers
FREE

Maths (7)

October 2022

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Wed, 5th Oct 2022
Primary School Teachers
FREE
Thu, 13th Oct 2022
Primary School Teachers, Secondary School Teachers
FREE

November 2022

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Thu, 10th Nov 2022
All Staff
FREE

January 2023

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Wed, 11th Jan 2023
Primary School Teachers
FREE
Wed, 11th Jan 2023
Secondary School Teachers
FREE

April 2023

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Wed, 19th Apr 2023
Primary School Teachers
FREE
Thu, 27th Apr 2023
Secondary School Teachers
FREE

History (6)

October 2022

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Wed, 12th Oct 2022
Primary School Teachers
FREE

November 2022

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Thu, 3rd Nov 2022
Secondary School Teachers
FREE

January 2023

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Wed, 18th Jan 2023
Primary School Teachers
FREE
Wed, 18th Jan 2023
Secondary School Teachers
FREE

April 2023

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Wed, 26th Apr 2023
Primary School Teachers
FREE

May 2023

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Thu, 11th May 2023
Secondary School Teachers
FREE

Geography (6)

October 2022

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Tue, 18th Oct 2022
Primary School Teachers
FREE

November 2022

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Thu, 10th Nov 2022
Secondary School Teachers
FREE

January 2023

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Tue, 24th Jan 2023
Primary School Teachers
FREE
Tue, 24th Jan 2023
Secondary School Teachers
FREE

May 2023

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Tue, 2nd May 2023
Primary School Teachers
FREE
Thu, 18th May 2023
Secondary School Teachers
FREE

MFL (6)

October 2022

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Wed, 19th Oct 2022
Primary School Teachers
FREE

November 2022

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Thu, 17th Nov 2022
Secondary School Teachers
FREE

January 2023

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Wed, 25th Jan 2023
Primary School Teachers
FREE
Wed, 25th Jan 2023
Secondary School Teachers
FREE

May 2023

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Wed, 3rd May 2023
Primary School Teachers
FREE
Thu, 25th May 2023
Secondary School Teachers
FREE

Art (6)

November 2022

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Tue, 1st Nov 2022
Primary School Teachers
FREE
Tue, 22nd Nov 2022
Secondary School Teachers
FREE

January 2023

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Tue, 31st Jan 2023
Primary School Teachers
FREE
Tue, 31st Jan 2023
Secondary School Teachers
FREE

May 2023

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Tue, 9th May 2023
Primary School Teachers
FREE

June 2023

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Thu, 8th Jun 2023
Secondary School Teachers
FREE

Drama (2)

November 2022

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Wed, 23rd Nov 2022
Secondary School Teachers
FREE

June 2023

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Thu, 15th Jun 2023
Secondary School Teachers
FREE

Technology (6)

November 2022

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Tue, 8th Nov 2022
Primary School Teachers
FREE
Thu, 24th Nov 2022
Secondary School Teachers
FREE

February 2023

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Tue, 7th Feb 2023
Primary School Teachers
FREE
Tue, 7th Feb 2023
Secondary School Teachers
FREE

May 2023

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Wed, 10th May 2023
Primary School Teachers
FREE

June 2023

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Tue, 13th Jun 2023
Secondary School Teachers
FREE

PE (6)

November 2022

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Wed, 9th Nov 2022
Primary School Teachers
FREE
Tue, 29th Nov 2022
Secondary School Teachers
FREE

February 2023

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Tue, 21st Feb 2023
Primary School Teachers
FREE
Tue, 21st Feb 2023
Secondary School Teachers
FREE

May 2023

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Wed, 17th May 2023
Primary School Teachers
FREE

June 2023

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Wed, 14th Jun 2023
Secondary School Teachers
FREE

Religious Education/PHSE (6)

November 2022

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Wed, 16th Nov 2022
Primary School Teachers
FREE

December 2022

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Thu, 1st Dec 2022
Secondary School Teachers
FREE

March 2023

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Tue, 7th Mar 2023
Secondary School Teachers
FREE
Tue, 7th Mar 2023
Secondary School Teachers
FREE

June 2023

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Tue, 6th Jun 2023
Primary School Teachers
FREE
Wed, 21st Jun 2023
Secondary School Teachers
FREE

Inclusion/SEND/Behaviour (3)

September 2022

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost

March 2023

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost

May 2023

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost

EYFS (3)

December 2022

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Fri, 2nd Dec 2022
Primary School Teachers
FREE

March 2023

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Tue, 28th Mar 2023
Primary School Teachers
FREE

May 2023

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Fri, 12th May 2023
Primary School Teachers
FREE

Teaching & Learning (3)

December 2022

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost

March 2023

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost

June 2023

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost

Safeguarding (3)

October 2022

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Tue, 18th Oct 2022
All Staff
FREE

February 2023

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Tue, 7th Feb 2023
All Staff
FREE

May 2023

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Tue, 9th May 2023
All Staff
FREE

Attendance (3)

October 2022

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Mon, 10th Oct 2022
All Staff
FREE

February 2023

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Thu, 9th Feb 2023
All Staff
FREE

May 2023

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Wed, 17th May 2023
All Staff
FREE

English Additional Language (3)

October 2022

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Wed, 19th Oct 2022
All Staff
FREE

February 2023

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Tue, 21st Feb 2023
All Staff
FREE

June 2023

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Thu, 8th Jun 2023
All Staff
FREE

Teaching Assistants & Learning Support Assistants (3)

October 2022

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost

March 2023

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost

June 2023

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×