Menu

Courses

Phase: Category: Target Audience:
Sports: Teacher Training Programmes: Leadership: Network Groups: Science: Computing:
Reset Print

Sports (3)

June 2020

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Mon, 22nd Jun 2020
All Staff
£260 per person (includes British Gymnastics £20 registration fee)
Tue, 30th Jun 2020
All Staff
£100 (includes British Gymnastics £20 registration fee, refreshments & lunch)

July 2020

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Mon, 20th Jul 2020
All Staff
£260 per person (includes British Gymnastics £20 registration fee)

Teacher Training Programmes (2)

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
N/A
Secondary School Teachers
--

September 2019

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost

Leadership (2)

February 2020

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Thu, 27th Feb 20204:00pm - 6:00pm
All Staff
£50 to SETSA/Southend schools, £100 other schools.

March 2020

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Thu, 5th Mar 20204:00pm - 6:00pm
All Staff
£50 to SETSA/Southend schools. £100 to non-SETSA schools

Network Groups (1)

February 2020

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Wed, 5th Feb 20204:00pm - 6:00pm
All Staff
FREE

Science (4)

January 2020

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Wed, 22nd Jan 2020
Primary School Teachers
--

February 2020

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Tue, 4th Feb 20209:00am - 3:30pm
Primary Science Teachers
FREE to SETSA Schools

March 2020

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Fri, 20th Mar 2020
NQTs, Primary School Teachers, Primary Science Teachers
£20

June 2020

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Fri, 19th Jun 2020
Secondary School Teachers
£100

Computing (16)

February 2020

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Tue, 25th Feb 2020
Primary School Teachers
£70 (State-maintained schools)
Wed, 26th Feb 2020
Primary School Teachers
£70 (State-maintained schools)

March 2020

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Tue, 10th Mar 2020
Primary School Teachers
£70 (State-maintained schools)
Wed, 11th Mar 2020
Primary School Teachers
£70 (State-maintained schools)
Fri, 13th Mar 2020
Primary School Teachers
£70 (State-maintained schools)
Wed, 18th Mar 2020
Primary School Teachers
£35 (State-maintained schools)
Thu, 19th Mar 2020
Secondary School Teachers
Free (to state-maintained schools)

April 2020

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Thu, 2nd Apr 2020
Primary School Teachers
£70 (State-maintained schools)

June 2020

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Wed, 3rd Jun 2020
Secondary School Teachers
Free (to state-maintained schools)
Mon, 15th Jun 2020
Primary School Teachers
£70 (State-maintained schools)
Wed, 17th Jun 2020
Primary School Teachers
£70 (State-maintained schools)
Mon, 22nd Jun 2020
Primary School Teachers
£70 (State-maintained schools)
Wed, 24th Jun 2020
Primary School Teachers
£70 (State-maintained schools)
Fri, 26th Jun 2020
Secondary School Teachers
Free (to state-maintained schools)
Mon, 29th Jun 2020
Secondary School Teachers
Free (to state-maintained schools)

July 2020

Start Date
Target
Description
Cost
Fri, 3rd Jul 2020
Primary School Teachers
£35 (State-maintained schools)
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×