SETSA is delighted to be part of the South East Essex Academy Trust (SEEAT).

A Multi-Academy Trust (MAT) with seven schools. 

  • Westcliff High School for GirlsSeeat
  • Prince Avenue Academy, Nursery and Children’s Centre
  • Rochford Primary School and Nursery
  • Holt Farm Junior School
  • The Deanes 
  • Hadleigh Junior School
  • Westborough Primary

 As a Trust we aim to develop a vibrant partnership of primary and secondary schools, all united in one goal to provide the best possible learning experience and environment not only for our current children but also for the next generation of pupils.We believe that more formal collaboration is a critical strategy to the future of education in the UK. This is particularly significant as we move more towards a school led system locally, regionally and nationally.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now