Menu

East of England Science Learning Partnerships

We are one of five SLPs covering the East of England region.

Yellow - Herts & Essex
Pink - Southend, Essex & Thurrock
Green - Cambridge & Peterborough
Blue - Norfolk & Suffolk
Purple - South Central

Our joint flyer with contact information for all SLPs across the region can be downloaded here.

East of England

Southend, Essex and Thurrock

SLP Lead

David Struthers d.struthers@setsa.info  
Matt King - Biology Specialist Lead m.king@setsa.info  

SLP Admin

Emma Emmerton e.emmerton@setsa.info
Sarah Burns s.burns@setsa.info

Cambridgeshire and Peterborough

SLP Leads

Melanie Ellis mellis@swaveseyvc.co.uk  
Jo Plumb JPlumb@cambournevc.org  

SLP Admin

Jane Cooper jcooper@swaveseyvc.co.uk  
Karin Hegg khegg@swaveseyvc.co.uk  

Hertfordshire and Essex

SLP Leads

Claire Ruthven Claire.Ruthven@hertsandessex.herts.sch.uk  
Sarita Mistry sarita.mistry@hertsandessex.herts.sch.uk  
Helen Sizer h.sizer@herts.ac.uk  

SLP Admin

Veeny Grimes staffvgr@hertsandessex.herts.sch.uk  
Megan Dibden & Ivy Books: m.dibden@herts.ac.uk | e.i.brooks@herts.ac.uk  

Norfolk and Suffolk

SLP Leads

Colin Hanfrey (principal contact) chanfrey@buryedu.org  
Claire Seeley - primary science lead Claire.seeley@pstt.org.uk  

SLP Admin

Jane Cooper training@buryedu.org  
Karin Hegg khegg@swaveseyvc.co.uk  

South Central

SLP Lead

Mandy Quinton quintona780@stclementdanes.herts.sch.uk

SLP Admin

Kimberley Birch KBirch@stclementdanes.herts.sch.uk
Sarah Evans SEvans@stclementdanes.herts.sch.uk

 

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×